Be Faithful

Simply be my disciple.
Learn from Me by reading my Word.
Do what comes naturally to you.
I have given my children many gifts.
Each excels in their own way.
Be faithful.

 We can read in 2 Corinthians 6 of some of Paul’s peaks and valleys experienced in the course of his ministry. One day I want to stand before my wonderful Lord and say like Paul….

“I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, and I have remained faithful.” 2 Timothy 4:7 (NLT)

About Rose Spillenaar Harmer

Rose is a retired marriage and family therapist and speaks on subjects related to prayer, spirituality, marriage and mental health. She travels throughout North America and one of her favorite subjects is "listening to God" through scripture, sermons and the still, inaudible voice of the Holy Spirit. She writes a weekly devotional called listeningtohear.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 1 Timothy 004, Devotional, Spirituality, Listening to God, Listening to Hear, Rose Harmer, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

